Menu Close

AWS Mining Review

AWS Mining (awsmining.com) is a cloud mining solution which is said to have established multiple mining farms across Paraguay, Mongolia, Sichuan, Anhui and Russia.  Their platform is easy to navigate around and very straightforward.

The returns they offer is on the higher side which is 200% in roughly 10 months but know that it is not guaranteed as the number of factors which potentially can affect the price of cryptos is numerous.  If you are not sure about buying mining contract from them then continue reading our full review which will help you make an informed decision about them.

Awsmining.com - Review

Company and Contact Details

All the firms which raises money from a private pool of retail investors have to be registered and licensed in order to do so legally.  AWS Mining represents an ICO wherein the money raised from the investors are used to maintain the mining farms and upgrade them in an effective way which maximises the profits.  

The investors are entitled to certain amount of money in the near future which is directly proportional to their initial capital.  We searched for information regarding this firm on regulatory authorities database but we could not find anything relevant to our query.  

Even on their website they have failed to showcase any registration information which is a little concerning as there are many fake platforms out there and without the proper licenses it is difficult to distinguish the legitimate firms and fraudulent platforms.  This company is said to be headquartered in Sydney, Australia and here are some information regarding the location of their offices:

China, Guangzhou

Russia, Inigushetia

Paraguay, Ciudad del Este

How does AWS Mining Work?

AWS Mining is a standard cloud mining solution.  They own and operate mining farms spread across various countries wherein the conditions are favorable and economical to conduct mining activities.  The disturbing thing about there narration is the fact that they do not provide enough details about any of the aspects involved in this sector.

For starters we do not know which coins they mine and the profitability they are trying to achieve.  Choosing the right coins based upon the current market trend is a crucial element which determines the net profit.  

We do not know the kind of miners they employ and the exact rundown of the expenses they incur.  Since majority of the aspects are not discussed it is very hard for any experienced investor to trust this firm.

Contracts and Profits

The rough estimate of the profit you might earn depends upon the CMP which stands for Crypto Mining Power.  However, remember that though the calculator shows a rough estimate it is not guaranteed as the end result depends upon various factors which cannot be precisely predicted.  Below we have listed the contract details:

Plan 1

Cost – $40

CMP – 0.1

Returns – 200%

Plan 2

Cost – $400

CMP – 1

Returns – 200%

Plan 3

Cost – $4,000

CMP – 10

Returns – 200%

Domain Whereabouts

This site has been around for more than a year.  According to the data provided by whois.com this domain was registered on 08/04/2017 and it expires on 08/04/2020.  

A simple search on alexa.com revealed that this website ranks 3,483 in Brazil and has a global rank of 34,939.  Majority of the users coming to this site are from Brazil, Colombia, Nigeria, Pakistan and India.

Is AWS Mining a Scam?

Probably Not,

This platform does exhibit a kind of anonymity and lacks some aspects with regards to clarity but on the bright side has its own merits.  For example their roadmap is very detailed and does not contain any exaggerated claims. The only way to know whether this platform is truly legit will be by collecting user testimonies which will be done eventually.

Beginning of Mining – 2015

Even before the establishment of the Australian legal entity, the founders of AWS Mining already bought mining machines from china and placed it on third-party farms for mining.

Sichuan Farm – Nov 2016

By the region of Sichuan, Eric Mu built a mining farm attached to a small private hydroelectric plant with electricity generation capacity of 4000 kw.

Inner Mongolia Farm – Feb 2017

The inner Mongolia Unit was built with 8 warehouses and 16,000 machines as initial capacity and with expansion potential to upgrade to 50,000 machines.

Company Incorporation in Sydney – May 2017

We have decided for Sydney/Australia as the tax domicile for AWS Mining PTY LTD that sells mining contracts for customers worldwide.

Affiliate Program Launch – Aug 2017

After 24 months of programming development, the three systems that allowed the mining contracts to begin were completed.  The systems are mining panel, affiliate program and payment gateway.

Ciudad del Este Farm – Nov 2017

First South America’s mining farm with cooling air-conditioning system installed in Ciudad Del Este and today is mining Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monomer, Zcash and Bitcoin Cash.

Anhui Farm – May 2018

Huaibei city located at the Anhui province is a well-known region as the energy capital in China.  In this place is where AWS Mining begun a small mining operation in March 2018.

Inigushetia Farm – Sep 2018

Russia as well as China is one of the countries which offer the cheapest energy in the world.  Beyond that, strategically placed in Europe the Inigushetia fam will provide to European visitors a more accessible option than visiting China or Paraguay farms.

Hebei Farm – Oct 2018

The Hebei mining farm in china already had its opening and its capacity is for 50,000 mining machines.  Beyond that strategically placed near the capital Pequim to facilitate the visitor’s access from all over the world.

AWS Mining Review Conclusion

AWS Mining appears to be reasonable platform but we cannot reach any conclusion just yet because as we said earlier we do not have enough information or feedback from the users.  They have features the details of their employees on their website but as there is no LinkedIn account information about them it is hard to trace out their actual identities.

If you want to give this platform a try then remember to start small once you are happy with the results you can always scale the capital.

Have you tried AWSMining.com?  Share your experience with u by leaving a comment below.

By signing up with the below services, we may receive a commission, which allows us to keep providing you with free content. Thanks for your support!  
Free Crypto SecretInvestment Opportunity
DaxbaseCFDs Brokerage
DaxRobotBrokerage and Auto Trading Robot
TheCryptoBot (GunBot)Automated Exchange Trading
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
AWS Mining
Author Rating
31star1star1stargraygray
Help spread the word
  • 6
    Shares
  •  
    6
    Shares
  • 6
  •  
  •  

15 Comments

  1. Daniel Lipchey

    You said you have no feedback from users so I figured I would leave some info. I have currently been mining with AWS daily for almost a year and have had no problems. I receive around 15% a month on my investments and they just upgraded their referral program to pay 10% direct AND team bonuses where you can earn up to double your contract amounts daily. It is a very simple setup with very friendly staff and members. I’ve had bad luck with others in the past and this has been the most reliable I’ve found.

  2. James Mugambi

    AWS Mining is a legit company with well established leadership structure, registered office in Sydney Australia with Australian Business Number (can be checked online by Googling, ABN Look Up) and physical mining farms in China, Paraguay and Russia. The company payment system is one of the best globally. It is daily with no delay. Am a miner Whatsapp +254721312906

  3. Andres

    Aws mining esta excelente, pruebalo y habla de tu experiencia en la empresa. Yo llevo mas de 5 meses y he recuperado 800% de mi capital inicial. El que quiera realmente conocer de este gran negocio entonces que lo pruebe, estan todos invitados. Contactame +58 4148911014

  4. Manasseh Dati

    Aws is 100% legit and l recomend to all friends and family alike. Yoi can call +2448091771881. Or register on my link [affiliate link removed]

  5. Jacob

    AWS Mining is a legit company. I have been with them for the past 5 months and I have reached 90% ROI and have made over $7000 form binary and have been paid without any hassles. Reach me on WhatsApp +27626105006

    I will be more than happy to share my earnings proof with you and yes the company is fully registered with Australia Securities Commission.

  6. Tracy jane

    Stop wasting the name of aws mining this is a real company with real mining farms have even visited them if anyone is interested in the company just text me or call whatsapp 254711923055

  7. Vic

    Everybody should stay away from this scam company. They are professional scams, you can read they hidden secrets from reviews here nigeriabitcoincommunity.com/aws-mining-review/amp/

    • Mike

      It was a good work put up by the reviewer on the nigeriabitcointalk but he dented some claims with wrong data and tend to fault his review overall. I have read his reviews over and over. He might have made his opinion. But this was not enitrely factual.
      I’m looking up a free time to comment his review.
      I’m not saying on a long run if AWS is legit or not. but as for now, they’re legit and are paying out.

      I shall do more reviewing with my next spare time.

  8. Ali

    There is no credible evidence of their registration with the regulatory authorities, as they claim that AWS Mining Pty Ltd is registered in Sydney, Australia.
    Moreover, the returns are so exorbitant that no would believe that such kind of profitable business exist in this world i.e. on $400 investment you get $2 back on a daily basis which includes your $1 as capital and 1$ as your return for the next 400 days (100% return in 400 days). If you put the financial calculator on it for calculating returns, where you have your capital returned on a daily basis the actual Return on Investment goes beyond 200%.
    If you look at the traffic data of the website, at amazon alexa, you would be amazed that top 5 countries include Brazil, colombia, Nigeria, India & Pakistan no representation from EU or North America, Australia or even China. This clearly indicates that people interested in AWS mining are from developing countries with limited education and knowledge of the financial systems and are usually less aware of such frauds.
    It is clearly an MLM (ponzi) and to divert people’s mind from thinking it a ponzi scheme they have wrapped it with a beautiful cover of bitcoin mining.
    They take people to the mining farms to show that look we are doing real mining but if you look at those videos in which they took people to farms you would figure out that they show a big container with lots of mining equipment placed in it uninstalled, then what’s the point in taking people there then?
    All I can say is that it’s a beautiful MLM with bitcoin mining as icing on the cake.

    • STICKS

      You got it right. AWS is a SCAM. They will disappear with money before their domain expires. If it is registered in Sydney, Australia why is it that they have many people from Brazil, Nigeria, Colombia, Pakistan, and India??

    • Mike

      Once again, you’re wrong. From my researches, 6% of the total site traffic came from the US. In fact, the Texas securities comomission had to cease operations in Texas because AWS had not registered with the commission and declare its external ROI on investment.
      Up on till then,AWS had miners contractors and affiliates from Texas,US.

      Hit your research again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *